Touring

Current Tour Dates

Norwich Puppet Theatre shows and workshops on the road - contact each venue directly for more details of ticket price and availability.

 

The Frog & The Princess

Autumn/Winter 2018 Season

 Sun 21st October: Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford, London

Mon 29th October: The Courtyard Theatre, Hereford

Tues 30th October: Abbey Theatre, Nuneaton

Sat 3rd November: Helmsley Arts Centre, Yorkshire

Sun 4th November: Key Theatre, Peterborough

Sat 10th/Sun 11th November: Polka Theatre, Wimbledon, London

Sat 17th November: Blackheath Halls, London

Sun 18th November: The Nuffield Theatre, Southampton

Fri 30th November: Royal Manor Theatre, Portland, Dorset

Sat 1st December: Langton Matravers Village Hall, Swanage, Dorset

Sat 1st December: Portesham Village Hall, Weymouth, Dorset

Sun 2nd December: Cerne Abbas Village Hall, Dorchester, Dorset

Fri 7th December: Norwich Puppet Theatre - Gala Night

Sat 8th December: Hockwold Village Hall, Norfolk, Creative Arts East

Sun 9th December: Drinkstone Village Hall,Cambs, Creative Arts East

Thu 20th December: Aylsham Town Hall, Norfolk, Creative Arts East

Sat 22nd - Mon 24th December: St Mary's Heritage Centre, Gateshead

Wed 26th - Sat 30th December: Norwich Puppet Theatre

 

NEW!! Hansel & Gretel

Available for bookings Spring 2019 & Autumn 2019

Sat 16th - Wed 20th February: Norwich Puppet Theatre

Fri 22nd February: Uckfield Civic Hall, East Sussex

Sat 23rd February: Blackheath Halls, London

Sat 23rd March: Half Moon Theatre, London

 

Pied Piper

Available for bookings in 2018 & 2019

Sat 19th January: Bridport Arts Centre

March/April 2019 TBC Puppet Animation Festival, Scotland

 

Thumbelina

Available for bookings in 2018 & 2019

Thu 21st - Fri 22nd February: Norwich Puppet Theatre

Sat 18 May: Henry Sandon Hall, Worcester

You can book tickets online for this event via the UEA ticket office*, or by phone through our box office.

  • Book Offline
  • Book Online

*Please note that an additional booking fee will be added to the ticket price