Touring

Current Tour Dates

Norwich Puppet Theatre shows and workshops on the road - contact each venue directly for more details of ticket price and availability.


Hansel & Gretel

Available for bookings Spring 2019 & Autumn 2019

Sat 16th - Wed 20th February: Norwich Puppet Theatre

Fri 22nd February: Uckfield Civic Hall, East Sussex

Sat 23rd February: Blackheath Halls, London

Sat 23rd March: Half Moon Theatre, London

Fri 12th April: The Marlowe Kit, Canterbury

Sat 13th April: Worcester Live at Huntingdon Hall, Worcester

Sat 27th April: Lyric Hammersmith, London

Sun 28th April, Watermans Art Centre, London

 

Pied Piper

Available for bookings in 2019 & 2020

Sat 19th January: Bridport Arts Centre

March/April 2019 TBC Puppet Animation Festival, Scotland

 

Thumbelina

Available for bookings in 2019 & 2020

Thu 21st - Fri 22nd February: Norwich Puppet Theatre

Sat 18 May: Henry Sandon Hall, Worcester

You can book tickets online for this event via the UEA ticket office*, or by phone through our box office.

  • Book Offline
  • Book Online

*Please note that an additional booking fee will be added to the ticket price